Rone Roux

” Ek hou van muskie mdat so baie dinge in musiek uitgebeeld kan word.  Alles om ons kan eintlik musiek wees.  Dis die mooiste taal ter wereld.”

Sonja Stock Wynberg Girls Junior School

” I love music because it is a lovely way to express your feelings and it’s a challenge.”

Sean Douglas - Western Province Preparatory School

” Music relaxes me and make me calm most of the time.  It inspires me when I see musicians play in concerts and I want to be just as good as them!”

Lee Cooper Western Province Preparatory School

” I love playing because I simply love music and come from a musical family.”

Sebastian Drabbe - Western Province Preparatory School

” I like music simply because it inspires and motivates me.  I Like different kins of music – it relaxes me.”

Angus Thring - Western Province Preparatory School

” I love music because it takes up school time!”

Alexander Maggs - Western Province Preparatory School

” I started playing 2 years ago after hearing the flute.  It is the one instrument that gives a satisfying sound.”

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

