David Wolfswinkel: " Music is a wonderful way of expressing yourself when words cannot do that." Jessica Whitfield: " Music helps me express my feelings and puts a smile on the faces of others and mine."

David Wolfswinkel: " Music is a wonderful way of expressing yourself when words cannot do that." Jessica Whitfield: " Music helps me express my feelings and puts a smile on the faces of others and mine."

Nicholas Farrel:I love music because it lets me be creative and make beautiful sounds that bring joy to people.

Nicholas Farrel:I love music because it lets me be creative and make beautiful sounds that bring joy to people.

Okaraon Yemma Opara - Rhenish Primary

Okaraon Yemma Opara: " Music can make you feel happy, sad or angry. I love making people happy by listening to music."

Hans-Peter Bakker - Rhenish Primary

Hans-Peter Bakker: " Then main reason that I like music is because of the sound I make. I can play what I want at any time."

Dillon Ribeiro - Rhenish Primary

Dillon Ribeiro: " I love music because it's fun, entertaining, makes me happy and puts me in a good mood."

Chante Daniels: " Music is sometimes Challenging and it's sometimes fun being challenged."

Chante Daniels: " Music is sometimes Challenging and it's sometimes fun being challenged."

Hannah Joy van Houweninge: " Music makes me escape to a different world.  I love creating new melodies to inspire me."

Hannah Joy van Houweninge: " Music makes me escape to a different world. I love creating new melodies to inspire me."

Comments on: "Who is on Cool Classic Kidz 18 December at 13:45 on FMR101.3" (1)

  1. Hi, Laurika, we thought it was absolutely fabulous. Excellent – so impressed that it sounded so great. They were all fantastic. Jess felt that it was an honour to have been part of this experience. Thank you so much for all your efforts.

    Hopefully it won’t be the last time she will experience something like this.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

