Hannah on FMR today at 13:45

Listen to Hannah performing Gavotte by Handel today at 13:45 on FMR 101.3

Hannah Joy van Houweninge: " Music makes me escape to a different world. I love creating new melodies to inspire me."

Hannah Joy van Houweninge: " Music makes me escape to a different world. I love creating new melodies to inspire me."

Comments on: "Hannah on FMR today at 13:45" (1)

  1. Virginia van Houweninge said:

    Well done Hannah, we are so proud of you! We are so impressed with the music department at Rhenish and the obvious enjoyment of all the learners who take part in the concerts. You are truly privileged to attend a school like this.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

