Erkin Asefi - Rhenish Primary School. "I Love Music because it allows me to enjoy myself. It is something that lets me have fun and relax."

Tamryn Barron - Excelsior Primary

Tamryn Barron - Excelsior Primary (Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre) "I love music because it is a way to express myself and it keeps me busy when I am bored. I love music!"

Emilio February - Milnerton Primary School (Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre)

Emilio February - Milnerton Primary School (Hugo Lambrechts Music Centre) "I love music because it relaxes me and I can express myself and be who I want to be."

This Saturday 13:45 on FMR101.3.  You can listen online at http://www.fmr.co.za!

Danielle de Villiers - Laerskool de Villiers Graaf

Danielle de Villiers - Laerskool de Villiers Graaf

 

Comments on: "Who is on Cool Classic Kidz this Saturday on FMR101.3" (2)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by FineMusicRadio, Cool Classic Kidz. Cool Classic Kidz said: Who is on Cool Classic Kidz this Saturday on FMR101.3: http://wp.me/pPzJf-cz […]

  2. Lizette Asefi said:

    We are so proud of you! Mum, Dad, Jordaan & Lili

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

