Dominique Raubenheimer (Reddam House) "Music is fun, exciting and has different styles. I love Jazz."

Fynn Young 9 years (Reddam House) "It has always been my dream to play the piano. I love making music."

Angela van Dijk (13) Reddam House. " Music relaxes me and puts me in a good mood. Music also has a way of speaking to me when ever I play a piece, it makes me feel like I am going into this world full of good and happy things. It is like a new world I live in when I play - I love it!"

Juvan Steenkamp (11) Panorama Primary. I love being a sound engineer. I grew up in a studio and learnt by watching my mom and dad. I will be doing the sound and the Greyton Genadendal Classics for all Festival next weekend. With me in the photo is Milan and Lilo our Cool Classic Kidz ambassadors.

Nicholas-Bosman Winner of the Strings category of the Sanlam Music Competition 2010. He is an eleven-year old violinist and a Grade 6 learner at Mikro in Kuils River. He studies violin with Elzaan Coetzee.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

